Pretty Pattern Monday

13 Sep

If you’re like me and Monday signals the end of another wonderful weekend, then you can use a little pretty pattern pick me up. When I saw the below pattern on Etsy I have to say I gasped aloud. I hit the “commit to buy” button faster than I thought possible. This one’s slated to be my dress for my company’s annual Christmas party. Enjoy!

Imagine their surprise when they both wore the same dress to the party

2 Responses to “Pretty Pattern Monday”

  1. Casey September 13, 2010 at 6:33 PM #

    Seriously the best pattern buy ever!!! 😉

  2. eileensbasement September 13, 2010 at 7:53 PM #

    I couldn’t agree more!

Leave a Reply

