Feeling Nauti!

8 Mar

I must apologize for the pun-tastic title of this post but I just can’t help myself. As anyone who really knows me can attest I’ve a certain weak spot for puns and other silly jokes. It was inspired by this outfit I wore the other day.

Ooh La La- My New Sandals!

As anticipated, this semester is proving very intense. Next week is Spring break however, and I’ve made a pact with myself to post daily for the duration of it! I’ve got one little “history lesson” I’ve been hoping to publish for a while, some sweet scans from a Hollywood Patterns Spring catalog from 1939 and some newly finished knit wear! I can’t wait to share the things I’ve been working on in what very little free time I do manage to scrape together!

 

Leave a Reply

