Pretty Pattern Sunday #13

29 Jan

Hullo folks!

Just a quick post today as I’m very busy studying for my last week of the class I’m taking for work. Since passing = Eileen gets to keep her job, studying is currently paramount!

Today’s Pretty Pattern Sunday is not one that I own. But you could if you so choose!

Cherries!

I love this pattern! I’m very inspired by the one on the left; I’ve never thought of combining three of my favorite colors, red, kelly green, and yellow in such a way! This pattern inspires me to create a similar color palette and soon! If you love this pattern, it is still available from lisaanne1960 on Etsy. Go get it before I change my mind πŸ˜‰

Eileen

4 Responses to “Pretty Pattern Sunday #13”

  1. Faye Lewis January 29, 2012 at 9:38 AM #

    What a cutie! I love anything with cherries on it.

  2. Casey January 31, 2012 at 10:16 AM #

    How cute!!!!!! πŸ˜€ Would be easy to possibly adapt from another, similar style apron pattern… πŸ˜‰

    • eileensbasement January 31, 2012 at 8:13 PM #

      Very true! I’m thinking of a dress too. It would be so sweet. C’mon Spring!

Leave a Reply

