Pretty Pattern Sunday #36

19 Aug

I’m going to need me a pair of these:

You can buy this pattern on EvaDress!

Because my family and I just put an offer on a five acre hobby farm, and it was ACCEPTED! Woot, woot! Happy dance over here! Sorry, but I’m so excited, that’s all the post I can muster today.

Hope you all are having as good a weekend as I am!

Eileen

6 Responses to “Pretty Pattern Sunday #36”

  1. gail August 19, 2012 at 8:12 PM #

    That is awesome, Eileen! Congratulations!!

    • eileensbasement August 22, 2012 at 7:00 PM #

      Thank you so much. Fingers crossed that it all goes through without a hitch!

  2. Janey August 19, 2012 at 8:45 PM #

    How exciting!! Congrats! And I look forward to seeing you in these!

    xoxo
    -Janey

    • eileensbasement August 22, 2012 at 7:00 PM #

      Thank you so much! I’ve made a similar pair for a Rosie the Riveter costume; I’ll have to post a picture!

  3. elizaduckie August 20, 2012 at 5:53 PM #

    Fabulous! Here’s hoping you have a smooth move. 😀 When is closing? I’ll be watching for photos!

    • eileensbasement August 22, 2012 at 7:01 PM #

      I’m hoping closing is very, very soon. As it is, I meet with the loan officer on Friday to set up the appraisal and I have to set up the house inspection. Then we gave the lady living there extra days to find somewhere to live so it may be late October or early November yet! It can’t come fast enough, I know that much!

Leave a Reply

