Chicago!

7 Sep

Chicago Skyline 1930

Peeps, I’m so excited because my work is sending me to Chicago in a few weeks for some training. This city has been on my “to visit” list ever since I moved to the Midwest a year ago. I’m writing this for any suggestions of places I should eat, places I should visit, and, probably most importantly, places I can shop for fabric and yarn 😉

Thanks in advance for your tips!

Eileen

2 Responses to “Chicago!”

  1. gail September 7, 2012 at 9:44 PM #

    Hey! I live in Chicago! We should get together for yarn and fabric shopping! I can take you to some of my favorite places – like Vogue and Fishman’s for fabric and Loopy Yarns for yarn. PM me if you want to get together 🙂

    • eileensbasement September 8, 2012 at 6:47 AM #

      Gail, that would be fab! Let me get the dates and times nailed down and let you know. Thanks so much!

Leave a Reply

