My Life Right Now

11 Mar

Folks, I’m changing. I still love vintage fashions. I still love sewing. I still love crafting in general. But other things are taking up my time now.

001 008 024 114 183 184 186 189 192

4 Responses to “My Life Right Now”

  1. purplepincushion March 11, 2013 at 8:07 PM #

    Chickens!!! I am so jealous!! We just purchased a new house (moving in 22 days). We had hoped to move somewhere that would allow us chickens, but came to the realization that with our daughter’s special needs we just don’t have the time or ability to maintain much in the way of exterior properties or pets/animals. Very much looking forward to our 1912 brick cottage, though. I have my eye out for a charming tea set 🙂 Oh, and I get to turn to the walk up attic into my at home sewing studio (my husband knows I can’t be separated from my sewing machines).

  2. Gail March 11, 2013 at 9:35 PM #

    Gah! You got the chickens! And a bunneh! So cute!

  3. Janey March 12, 2013 at 11:12 AM #

    Your home is so gorgeous, especially with the snow! And the little baby chicks! And bunny! How adorable!

    xoxo
    -Janey

  4. janna March 12, 2013 at 8:07 PM #

    I’m SO tired of snow, but your house is very pretty surrounded by it!

Leave a Reply

